Branch Diary

  • Branch Open Meeting Wednesday 9 January 2019 19:30 Furley & Co

    Princes Dock Street, Hull

  • Branch Social Trip Saturday 19 January 2019 Sledmere House

    Wassail at the Colemans Cider event in the grounds of Sledmere House - also drop in at some village pubs on the way back - Contact Carol at ku.gro.armac.lluh@yraterceslaicos for further information

  • Brach Open Meeting Wednesday 6 February 2019 19:30 Taphouse

    Humber Street, Hull

  • Branch Social Mystery Trip Saturday 16 February 2019 10:00

    Branch Social mystery trip to ........ Contact Carol at ku.gro.armac.lluh@yraterceslaicos for further information

  • Yorkshire Regional Meeting Saturday 2 March 2019 12:00 Doncaster

    Hallcross, 33-34 Hall Gate, DONCASTER, DN1 3NL

  • Branch AGM Wednesday 6 March 2019 19:30 George Hotel

    Land of Green Ginger, Hull
    Branch AGM - members only, please bring membership cards with you.

  • Hull Real Ale & Cider Festival 2019 Thursday 11 – Saturday 13 April 2019 Hull Minster

    Look at our Facebook, Twitter and this web site for further details

  • Yorkshire Regional Meeting Saturday 1 June 2019 TBC

    To be hosted by the Halifax & Calderdale Branch, venue to be advised.

  • Yorkshire Regional Meeting Saturday 7 September 2019 TBC

    To be hosted by the North West Yorkshire Branch, venue to be advised

  • Yorkshire Regional Meeting Saturday 30 November 2019 Sheffield

    Toolmakers Brewery, 6-8 Botsford Street, Rutland Road, SHEFFIELD S3 9PF (situated behind the Forest pub)


Clink on meeting link for further information and how to get there.