Branch Diary

  • Branch Open meeting - AGM Wednesday 7 March 2018 20:00 George Hotel

    Branch AGM

  • POTY 2017 Presentation Trip Saturday 17 March 2018 12:00

    Presentation trip to Goodmanham Arms, Goodmanham, winner POTY 2017 Villages, the Carpenters Arms at Market Weighton (just re-opened), Bay Horse at Cherry Burton and then on to Chequers Micro Pub, Beverley, runner-up POTY 2017 Town.

    More information contact Angela Cawte at ku.gro.armac.lluh@riahc

  • Young Members Social Saturday 24 March 2018 14:00 Old Grey Mare

    Starting at the Old Grey Mare (opposite Hull University) then on to Gardeners Arms and so on ... Join us for a great Real Ale social for young members.

    For further details please contact Alan Bowler at ku.gro.armac.lluh@srebmemgnuoy

  • POTY 2017 Presentation Trip Sunday 25 March 2018 12:30

    Presentation trip to New Royal Mail at Thorngumbald, runner-up POTY 2017 Villages, then to Marine Bar, Bridlington, winner POTY 2017 Town and then on to the Board Inn in Bridlington Old Town.

    More information contact Angela Cawte at ku.gro.armac.lluh@riahc

  • Branch Open Meeting Wednesday 4 April 2018 Minerva Hotel
  • Revitalisation Project Briefing Session Saturday 7 April 2018 13:00

    The Knavesmire, York

  • Hull Real Ale & Cider Festival 2018 Thursday 12 – Saturday 14 April 2018 Hull Minster

    Look at our Facebook, Twitter and this web site for further details

  • Branch Open Meeting Wednesday 2 May 2018 TBC
  • Branch Open meeting Wednesday 6 June 2018 TBC
  • Yorkshire Regional Meetingk Saturday 9 June 2018

    The Corner, Huddersfield - 12.15

  • Yorkshire Regional Meeting Saturday 1 September 2018

    Keighley & Craven Branch venue to be confirmed

  • Yorkshire Regional Meeting Saturday 24 November 2018

    Heavy Woollen Branch venue to be confirmed

Clink on meeting link for further information and how to get there.